QUB School of Law welcomes eight new academic staff

Queen’s University Belfast (QUB) has welcomed eight new academic staff to the law school.

Pictured above, they are Dr Elizabeth Agnew, Dr Smith Azubuike, Dr Norah Burns, Dr Alice Diver, Dr Anthony O’Dwyer, Dr Clare Patton, Dr Liam Sunner and Dr Michael Vincent.

Share icon
Share this article: